Whoa!! T-Pain's Album Cover & Info On His New Car

Author: The One // Category: , , ,

Peep out the art that is T-Pain's Album cover for his forth coming album "Thr33 Ringz"!

The album will include appearances from everyone and dey momma!
1. Welcome to Thr33 Ringz
2. Ringleader Man
3. Chopped N Skrewed (Feat. Ludacris)
4. Take a Ride (Skit)
5. Freeze (Feat. Chris Brown)
6. Blowing Up (Feat. Ciara)
7. Can’t Believe It (Feat. Lil Wayne)
8. It Ain’t Me (Feat. Akon & T.I.)
9. Feed the Lions (Skit)
10. Therapy (Feat. Kanye West)
11. Long Lap Dance
12. Reality Show (Feat. Musiq Soulchild, Raheem DeVaughn & Jay Lyriq)
13. Keep Going
14. Superstar Lady (Feat. Young Cash)
15. Change (Feat. Akon, Diddy & Mary J. Blige)
16. Digital (Feat. Tay Dizm)
17. Karaoke (Feat. DJ Khaled)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
18. Distorted
19. Sweet
20. Bad Side
21. Phantom

Hawt Ish!! I like....

Thr33 Ringz in stores November 11th...

In more T-Pain News...

Apple and Rides Magazine have created a car for T-Pain called The Digital Genius. The car will include three computers- two Mac Mini's and one Mac Air Notebook-, an IPOD Touch, an IPHONE and two wireless keyboards. The starting price for the car is $30K....

0 Responses to "Whoa!! T-Pain's Album Cover & Info On His New Car"

Post a Comment